Champions of Scottish Premiership

2024Celtic Glasgow
2023Celtic Glasgow
2022Celtic Glasgow
2021Glasgow Rangers
2020Celtic Glasgow
2019Celtic Glasgow
2018Celtic Glasgow
2017Celtic Glasgow
2016Celtic Glasgow
2015Celtic Glasgow
2014Celtic Glasgow
2013Celtic Glasgow
2012Celtic Glasgow
2011Glasgow Rangers
2010Glasgow Rangers
2009Glasgow Rangers
2008Celtic Glasgow
2007Celtic Glasgow
2006Celtic Glasgow
2005Glasgow Rangers
2004Celtic Glasgow
2003Glasgow Rangers
2002Celtic Glasgow
2001Celtic Glasgow
2000Glasgow Rangers
1999Glasgow Rangers
1998Celtic Glasgow
1997Glasgow Rangers
1996Glasgow Rangers
1995Glasgow Rangers
1994Glasgow Rangers
1993Glasgow Rangers
1992Glasgow Rangers
1991Glasgow Rangers
1990Glasgow Rangers
1989Glasgow Rangers
1988Celtic Glasgow
1987Glasgow Rangers
1986Celtic Glasgow
1985Aberdeen FC
1984Aberdeen FC
1983Dundee United
1982Celtic Glasgow
1981Celtic Glasgow
1980Aberdeen FC
1979Celtic Glasgow
1978Glasgow Rangers
1977Celtic Glasgow
1976Glasgow Rangers
1975Glasgow Rangers
1974Celtic Glasgow
1973Celtic Glasgow
1972Celtic Glasgow
1971Celtic Glasgow
1970Celtic Glasgow
1969Celtic Glasgow
1968Celtic Glasgow
1967Celtic Glasgow
1966Celtic Glasgow
1964Glasgow Rangers
1963Glasgow Rangers
1962Dundee FC
1961Glasgow Rangers
1960Heart of Midlothian
1959Glasgow Rangers
1958Heart of Midlothian
1957Glasgow Rangers
1956Glasgow Rangers
1955Aberdeen FC
1954Celtic Glasgow
1953Glasgow Rangers
1950Glasgow Rangers
1949Glasgow Rangers
1947Glasgow Rangers
1939Glasgow Rangers
1938Celtic Glasgow
1937Glasgow Rangers
1936Celtic Glasgow
1935Glasgow Rangers
1934Glasgow Rangers
1933Glasgow Rangers
1931Glasgow Rangers
1930Glasgow Rangers
1929Glasgow Rangers
1928Glasgow Rangers
1927Glasgow Rangers
1926Celtic Glasgow
1925Glasgow Rangers
1924Glasgow Rangers
1923Glasgow Rangers
1922Celtic Glasgow
1921Glasgow Rangers
1920Glasgow Rangers
1919Celtic Glasgow
1918Glasgow Rangers
1917Celtic Glasgow
1916Celtic Glasgow
1915Celtic Glasgow
1914Celtic Glasgow
1913Glasgow Rangers
1912Glasgow Rangers
1911Glasgow Rangers
1910Celtic Glasgow
1909Celtic Glasgow
1908Celtic Glasgow
1907Celtic Glasgow
1906Celtic Glasgow
1905Celtic Glasgow
1904Third Lanark AC
1902Glasgow Rangers
1901Glasgow Rangers
1900Glasgow Rangers
1899Glasgow Rangers
1898Celtic Glasgow
1897Heart of Midlothian
1896Celtic Glasgow
1895Heart of Midlothian
1894Celtic Glasgow
1893Celtic Glasgow
1891Dumbarton, Glasgow Rangers

Statistics : Performance by club

55Glasgow Rangers
54Celtic Glasgow
4Aberdeen FC
4Heart of Midlothian
1Dundee FC
1Dundee United
1Third Lanark AC

Other competitions

© 2024 - - All rights reserved - About - Languages : FR - EN - ES - PT - DE - IT